Calm My Crazy: Cheating Kitties

According To Denise


I was sitting in traffic tonight in the tunnel
on the Southeast Expressway and I heard a report on the radio about cats and
their secret lives. It totally made me smile.

Have you seen this?


Enter video caption
here



I can be assured that Boots does not have a secret life!
He is not cheating on me since he is trapped inside this apartment. I love this
report though. Who knew these kitties got around?



On a positive note, I was contacted yesterday by the
people of Arm & Hammer to apologize for
the way I was treated in their booth at Blogher
2012
. Finally, a company that listens! It also
made me happy today.

This entry was posted in Arm and Hammer, Calm My Crazy, cats, Friday Happiness, Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Calm My Crazy: Cheating Kitties

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I'm glad they apologized! Good for you for making your feelings known!

  2. Denise says:

    Glad they apologized. How rude of their representative.

  3. Diane says:

    I'm glad they apologized; still shocked how you were treated, however.

  4. Jean says:

    That video is a riot! I don't let my cats out unless I'm with them in our fenced-in yard…I'd be too worried something bad would happen to them.

Leave a Reply

