Hello from Boise

I brought my laptop but not my motivation to actually turn it on. I am enjoying my stay in Boise.

I left Boston during a thunderstorm and after a little snafu, where we had to turn around on the runway because a flight attendant got sick, we were on our way.

IMAG0111

Luckily, I had my book.

IMAG0110

I want to talk about all of what I have done but I want to do it on a clear mind. I did some hiking in Portland and here is me with a waterfall.

IMG_1490

This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hello from Boise

  1. Anonymous says:

    In Boise? Walk on the greenbelt, go to the Bodo district, and check out the outside dining near 8th. Have fun!

  2. Have fun in Boise! I've never been but I've heard wonderful things. Enjoy!

  3. What a beautiful picture, glad to hear you are enjoying yourself.

  4. Elizabeth says:

    That waterfall is amazing! I'm glad you're having a good time!

  5. krystal lynn says:

    Lovely..imagine the hiking was wonderful.

  6. 71º & Sunny says:

    Ooooh looks like fun! Hope you're having a great time. : )

Leave a Reply

