Calm My Crazy: Leaving on a Jet Plane…

According To Denise

Today is the day! I am calming my crazy with a whole lot of excite me. I am like a little school girl today. It is the day I leave for Portland and Boise. Yay!
I heard this song today on the radio driving in and I said, “Oh yes, it is going up today.” So in honor of today, I  bring you “Don’t You (Forget About Me)” by Simple Minds.
You won’t forget about me because the laptop is coming with me. I don’t know how often I will blog but I will.
For now, I am leaving on a:
Let’s hope it is not the jetBlue NY Jets plane.

Because as a Patriot’s fan, it would be tough to swallow 🙂

This entry was posted in Calm My Crazy, Friday Happiness, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Calm My Crazy: Leaving on a Jet Plane…

  1. Hooray for you, a trip sounds like a lot of fun. Love that song by the way, takes me back to my childhood. Have fun and enjoy your trip!

  2. Have lots of fun and adventures as you explore out west!

  3. Angela says:

    Have a great time!

  4. Have a great time! Can't wait until August. Squeeee! We're looking forward to NYC & Boston!

  5. Denise says:

    Have a wonderful time!

  6. Elizabeth says:

    Have a great time!

  7. Ioana-Carmen says:

    Hy sweetie! love your blog! wanna follow each other?:XFashionSpot.ro

  8. Jean says:

    Have a great time! I loved in Portland for over a decade; it is a beautiful city in a beautiful state. 🙂

Leave a Reply

