Pets Do Make Things Better

It is hard to type when you have a beast trying to whack your finger with every key you touch. Since kitty pictures make everything better, I give you Boots.

12 - 1

208886_10150872163107151_940122257_n

Today I almost had a little breakdown at work. I was so burned out and I just could not take a minute more. I was afraid I was just going to curl up in a ball under my cubicle. That is all I will say here but let’s just say I need the vacation desperately.

Tonight was Not So Secret Sister’s birthday so we took her out to dinner. It was a good family dinner that does not happen very often anymore. Happy Birthday NSSS!

Her cake should make an appearance on Cake Wrecks since well, her name is not Belinda Smile

533176_10150924853450819_50588574_n

This entry was posted in Boots the cat. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pets Do Make Things Better

  1. Angela says:

    Boots is very handsome!Happy Birthday to your sister, not-Belinda!

  2. Boots is precious! He reminds me of my Samantha (Sam).

  3. 71º & Sunny says:

    Ah yes, kitty pictures DO make everything better!! Boots is so cute. My Anna likes to step on the keyboard and do the the typing herself. ha haHope your day goes better today.

  4. krystal lynn says:

    I love the kitty and the cake..it is hilarious that her name isn't Belinda.

  5. Minxy says:

    Love the Boots pics! I h*te hearing that your work is miserable right now. I'm in the same boat. Hang in there! :o)

Leave a Reply

