Calm My Crazy: Jump Into the Fog

According To Denise

 

Another Friday, another crazy week is done and I am going to savor the weekend while I can, because next week also promises to be crazy.

In one week, at the time I write this, I will be on a flight to Portland. I can not wait.  I will be spending 3 days in Portland then I will be driving to Boise. I have been looking at what to do all week. Should I go horseback riding? Most places require two people. I am hoping my weight will be low enough to go zip lining. If it is not, then I will put it on my before 40 list, which I will post next week.

I have a lot of things I want to check out in Portland and in Idaho. I am not sure I will be able to plan everything out and I may just be a bit spontaneous.  I can’t wait! I love to travel and thought that I am leaving in a week, really makes me happy.

I have a song as well that really says what I need to do with my life. I need to jump into the fog and live. This is Jump Into the Fog by the Wombats.

I need to take a chance.

 

This entry was posted in Calm My Crazy, Friday Happiness, Fridays, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Calm My Crazy: Jump Into the Fog

  1. Denise says:

    Sounds like it will be a great trip!

  2. Your trip sounds like fun and an adventure. I'd love to travel out west.

  3. Sarah says:

    I absolutely love that song. Enjoy your trip:)

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Have a great trip!

  5. Jen says:

    Oh I will. :)Plus I will be able blog since I will bring my laptop.

  6. Jen says:

    It will be, I can no wait.

Leave a Reply

