Friday Happiness: On A Bus

As this posts, I will be on a bus going from Boston to Philadelphia to attend Bloggy Boot Camp. I had such a good time last year, I decided to go again this year.


This song is an oldie but goodie. I love this song and the video speaks to me so much. Here is Beautiful Girl by INXS.



I had such a crush on Michael Hutchence in college and INXS is one of my favorite bands of all times. Such a music talent gone too soon.







This entry was posted in Bloggy Boot Camp, Friday Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Happiness: On A Bus

  1. Cherie says:

    OMG! I LOOOOVED him in the 80s & 90s. You have no idea…

Leave a Reply

