Saturday Happiness: Imagine Music

I love music that puts a little jump in my step. This band, Imagine Dragons, has such a cool name that I would bound to like to their music. It definitely puts a little bounce in my step when I listen to it.

You might ask why I love music so much. It is a relatively new thing with me. I always liked music but lately, I just seem to love it more.

This sign kind of sums it up for me.

 

Music just helps me express my feelings. Bitter sad music for depressed times. Happy upbeat songs for when I trying not to pay attention to the depressed feelings.

Tomorrow I am walking in the Walk for Hunger. I will definitely do the feet test like when I walked this time or not get upset if I can’t finish like last year. Hopefully, all will go well!

This entry was posted in music, Walk for Hunger. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment