A Plan

For a Tuesday, it was a decent day.

I did not go for a walk today but I did see that my walking has paid off a little bit. I went to Weight Watchers for the first time in a few weeks and I looked. I was thinking if anything I probably gained because I had not been paying attention and between restaurant week 3 course dinner and Easter brunch, but it did not bother me as much as normal. I did not gain anyway. I lost 2.8.

Like I said the other day, I feel so much better when I take care of myself. Tomorrow, my plan is to work and come home and take a long walk. Thursday, I am going to take a class at Life In Synergy and I walk there from work. I will walk on Saturday and Sunday. That is my plan for the rest of the week. I will stick with it.

I like walking and I liked bringing my phone along on my walks. I can listen to Pandora and take pictures of interesting stuff I see. I will probably post the pictures. Sometimes, like yesterday, I see things that just fit for the day.

How was your Tuesday?

This entry was posted in weight loss, Weight Watchers. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Plan

  1. Hey, Jen, congrats on the 2.8 and on taking care of yourself! Your exercise plans sound great. Life in Synergy sounds cool–what classes do they offer?My Tuesday? I'm still at work. This is layout day/night–the paper goes to press later tonight, and we had late meetings and a major fire in town today. I hope just another hour will do it. So right now I'm tired and anxious. Oh, well, rest will come . . . .

  2. 71º & Sunny says:

    My Tuesday went quite well. Thanks for asking!That's awesome that you've been walking so much. It really is a very good form of exercise. I'm sure the fresh air and just getting out are helpful too.Please do post some of the pictures. I would love to see them. I hope today was good for you too.

  3. Sounds like you have a good plan. I keep making plans and not seeing them through. I really need to be better about that.

  4. Elizabeth says:

    Congrats to you! You have inspired me to go for a walk today!

Leave a Reply

