Friday Happiness: Shuffling

So, I have two songs that made me smile today.

The first because it is about moving but not for someone. It kind of goes along with the pull I have to escape lately. This is California by Delta Spirit.

The next song just makes me bounce when I hear it. It is just a fun song that makes me happy and that is what Friday Happiness is all about. This is Shuffle by Bombay Bicycle Club.

This entry was posted in Friday Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Happiness: Shuffling

  1. Thora says:

    Thank you 🙂 Here is one song that makes me happy, the Russian grandmothers in this years Eurovision. Hope you enjoy! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WKNRGc71hjc&feature=player_embedded

  2. Jen says:

    I liked it! I wish I understood what they were singing about though.

Leave a Reply

