Migraine Blues

It has been a quiet day today. I had plans but I had a bad migraine so I spent a good portion of the day napping. That is what happens when I get to bed late and wake up early. I was so pumped up from the Patriot’s game on Saturday night that I had trouble falling asleep and I had to be up early.

I can sleep in tomorrow and I may really sleep in.

I haven’t had a migraine like today’s  in a long time. I have been spoiled with it I guess. I used to get them at least twice a week and could deal with it better. I didn’t want to move today at all.

I am going to take a pain med, make some tea and just chill out tonight.

Long holiday weekends are good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Migraine Blues

  1. Coach says:

    My friend is also suffering migraine. Awful.

  2. I hope you're feeling better soon.

  3. nurofen says:

    Migraine can really ruin a day. It will leave you unproductive all throughout the day. You can take medication and you can do some exercise to increase the flow of blood to your brain. I have a migraine too and I am able to manage it very well.

  4. 4rx says:

    Migraine is an awful illness indeed. It can leave you unproductive all throughout the day. I hate it that's why I always have my pain medications with me. I also do exercise to lessen the possible attacks.

  5. flu remedies says:

    I hate migraine as much as I hate flu. It makes me very irritable. I can't even do a single task when migraine strikes. I hope that scientists and medicine will be able to discover a best and effective way to treat migraine.

  6. Kamagra says:

    This is very great thing you have shared with us. Now I found enough resources by your tips about this issue, Thank you.

  7. I hate migraine. It makes me very irritable and very boring day. I can't even do a single work when migraine strikes. I hope that doctor and scientists will be able to find a best and effective way to treat migraine.

  8. Great healthy story you have shared on migraine. Thank you taking such type healthy information here.

Leave a Reply

