Moving Bliss

Two posts in a day! Wow!

This is week 5 of the 6 Weeks of Bliss Challenge. How do you get a little exercise into your day when you are insanely busy? I have not been good with that lately but I am trying.

I try to round up my sneakers and get a little walking in.

I walk to the T. I get off a stop early and walk the rest of the way. I park a little further away. I take the stairs if I can.

Today, any walking outdoors takes an extra effort. That wind is kicking outside. The wind gusts were up to 40 miles per hour. Walking between the high rises at work today was a challenge.

 

IMAG0039

 

How do you get moving when you are busy? I could use a tip or two lately.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving Bliss

  1. Reading your progress has inspired me :)I've come to use the XBox 360 and Wii Fit Plus on those days when going outside is too much for me to deal with. Thankfully The Little Flirt loves playing those games so we get mommy-daughter time in while making me healthier.Great work Girl! Keep it up 😀

Leave a Reply

