Another day, another outlook.

I woke up early (!) today thanks to the furry beast and maybe it started me out on the right track. I don’t know. I felt a little better, not quite as down on myself.


It even lasted through not veiled comments of “Jen, you NEVER talk” by people I work with.  Most people who know me, know that once I start talking, it is hard to get me to stop and once the talking with my hands start, it is over.


I just don’t want to talk.  I have nothing to say or if you don’t have anything nice to say, I don’t say it 99% of the time.  Why people tell me these things, I don’t know, but it just slid off of me.


Tomorrow will be a good day as well, maybe because I am looking forward to this:






I saw a commercial on PBS for this Nature special and I was totally giddy. Yep. I would like to be a turkey, though not quite now. It is not a good time to be a turkey here in America.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

