Indivisible

I was in Starbucks the other day getting my birthday free drink, a Pumpkin Spice non-fat latte, when I spotted this bracelet.

014

For $5.00, I got it. Not only does it go towards helping Americans find jobs but I love the “Indivisible” message.

I believe we are indivisible as a nation but I really want this to sink into my brain.  There will be no love-hate divide going on in my brain.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Indivisible

  1. Sarah says:

    Wow, that bracelet is gorgeous! It's a strong word and has meaning no matter what context you use it in.

  2. Jen Daisybee says:

    I think people are indivisible as individuals too, and I love the bracelet!

  3. tai900 says:

    Great Bracelet for a great cause. I think the word "indivisable" explains exactly how I feel about me weight & my self image too!!

Leave a Reply

