4, 8, 15, 16, 26, 42

At one point, my Wednesday nights were booked. The hour of 9-10 or 10-11 was booked. The phone went unanswered. Nothing could come between me and my TV show. After the show, I would get calls wanting to dissect the show until we could talk about it no more. I went to message boards and debated everything about the show.

Maybe, you remember him:

The Amazing John Locke.

Or maybe him:

The handsome Sawyer

Or last but not least:

Ben, because really the show would have been nothing without him.

But 7 years ago, the fateful Flight 815 on Oceanic Airlines crashed with it brought several years of obsessive behavior with me.

I wish there was another TV show that grabbed me like LOST did.

I can’t believe 7 years have gone by. My, time does fly.

All images from LOSTpedia.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4, 8, 15, 16, 26, 42

  1. Sarah G says:

    I miss Lost so much! I've been thinking about watching it again from the beginging.

Leave a Reply

