5 Things: Google thinks I belong under….

How did you find my blog? Maybe you found it by searching for these 5 things:

1. Glenn Madeiros – I get so many hits based on the post about my 8th grade yearbook and the mystery around it. I am probably not what they bargained for Smile.

2. Crazy Jen/lonely+Jen– Hmmm. I am not sure how I feel about these two.

3. A lot of Freckles – Yes! I have a lot of freckles. You have a problem with that?

4. Do I deserve happiness? – I have had several posts about this but it makes me sad that people are looking on Google or another search engine looking to know that they deserve happiness. Yes you do!

5. hbnhgg – Really? They will now.

By far most of my finds are for people looking for me or the blog name. I will admit I like looking at stats and stuff. It not the amount of readers or anything but I love looking where the URLs are from on the world map and the keyword searches as well as looking at the recent visitors. Do you look at your stats?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 5 Things: Google thinks I belong under….

  1. Funny post, Jen. How are you? I crack up when I see the search terms on my stats, too. I trip out when my actual name shows up. I'm like, "Who would want to look for me?" The map of the world is my favorite, too. Makes me wish I could travel to all those places. ; )

Leave a Reply

