Friday Evening Ramblings

Just a typical Friday night here in Casa Boots. Ghost programs galore. I am not sure why I am attracted to these shows but I am. I think I believe in ghosts though I never really encountered one. I do believe there are evil things that should not be messed with. Do you believe in ghosts?

I have always been a black and white kind of gal. It is good or bad. Fat or thin. All or nothing. I have been thinking about how things aren’t always black or white. In fact, most of the time, it is a fine shade of gray or even rainbow colored. I am just starting to change my thinking and it feels good. I have to cut myself some slack. I am dealing with a lot. My mother is dying. My father is not doing well. I haven’t been taking care of myself.

My weekend is going to be relatively quiet. Dad has been asking me to visit for days so I will certainly go there at some point and go food shopping. I really need to replenish the food stock in my apartment. If Sunday is nice, I may go roam around SOWA Market. I don’t know yet. Got any big ghost free plans?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday Evening Ramblings

  1. MyThought says:

    Ghost free plans.. talking about not taking care of oneself.. I´m going to be working tomorrow and I´ll probably stay at the office all day. Sunday I´ll lay around the house listening to my boyfriend enjoying his hobby (playing music) and doing nothing like always..Thanks.. by answering to your question I just realized how much it bothers me that I don´t have anything like that to enjoy..Wish you a nice weekend!

  2. Pixie says:

    You are doing so well, Jen. I don't know how you cope. You are quite incredible. Hmmm, ghosts. Well, I suppose my recent posts have been 'a something' related. I will keep my eyes open… Other ghost free plans are sitting very still in order for Maddy not to keep moving each time I move! The madam. I don't know what summer has been like. I haven't been out in it for more than a couple of hours in the past few months. Is it nice out there? 😉 xx hugs

  3. Sarah says:

    You have a lot of your plate. Relax and enjoy your programs!I don't watch ghost shows but am a believer. Maybe not in ghosts as traditionally described but we are energy, alive and dead and I'm just not certain that energy ceases to exist. We'll all find out one day.

  4. Alissa says:

    Hello! I just discovered your blog and wanted to comment because I wrote about my black-and-white thinking a couple days ago myself. I don't have anything particularly insightful to say about it right now, but I wanted you to know you are certainly not alone!

  5. Doris pinto says:

    I am Doris used every single spell worker on the internet, spent untold amounts of money and discovered they are all fakes…i was the fool though; doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. In the end, I decided that I wanted a tarot reading to know what my future held for me; I contacted a woman who lives locally to me and she told me about a man named (priests meruja); he does not advertise on the internet, has another job for income, has no set prices, makes no false promises and refuses to help anyone that cannot be helped and even helpsfor free sometimes, he will give you proof before taking money. He is a wonderful man and he was the only person who actually gave me real results. I really hope he doesn't mind me advertising his contact on the internet but I'm sure any help/ extra work will benefit him.contact him as nativedoctor101@live.com He travel sometimes.love marriage,finance, job promotion ,lottery Voodoo,poker voodoo,golf Voodoo,Law & Court case Spells,money voodoo,weigh loss voodoo,any sicknesses voodoo,Trouble in marriage,it's all he does Hope this helps everyone that is in a desperate situation as I once was; I know how it feels to hold onto something and never have a chance to move on because of the false promises and then to feel trapped in wanting somethingmore.

Leave a Reply

