Back in Boston

S5002930

I am back.

It has been a long week and I have missed blogging. A some point, I need to invest in a laptop so I can blog while abroad. Sometimes my mind was a mixed emotion and I missed getting the stuff out there.

My week consisted of a bit of a breakdown, meeting new and old friends, and enjoying the good San Diego weather.

My breakdown involved losing my phone, getting a temporary phone and then finding my phone and Dad going into the hospital yet again. The AT&T fairies gave me a temporary phone and now I am going to post a give away for the phone tomorrow.

Stay turned tomorrow for the giveaway and more Blogher ramblings.

This entry was posted in Blogher 11. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Back in Boston

  1. Carbie Girl says:

    looooove that green top.. green is my favorite color but rarely do i see pretty tops in the right shades of green! sorry to hear about your dad, I hope he's ok!

  2. Angela says:

    Sorry to hear that your dad is in the hospital, hope he gets better quickly. Glad you had a good time and looking forward to reading all about it.

  3. MyThought says:

    Great picture! Sorry to hear about your dad!

  4. Welcome back, Jen. I hope you're father is doing better. This is a great picture of you. ; )

  5. Sarah says:

    Love the pic! Hope your Dad gets better soon and I look forward to hearing about Blogher.

Leave a Reply

