Flavor Over Fizz!

I have a problem. A drinking problem.I don’t drink enough fluids. I can go the whole day at work drinking nothing but a morning coffee. That is not good.

I also don’t want to be throwing $1.79 out each time I want a small bottle of Coke Zero.  I get tired of drinking plain water unless it is hot and there is ice. That can be a bit of a problem.

What to do?

Luckily, Crystal Light and their Flavor over Fizz Challenge is here. I am going to replace my soda for Crystal Light.  I am going to take them up on that challenge to get more liquids and save $1.79 a bottle.

box

I am looking forward to trying the Green Tea Raspberry next!

The Metabolism+ Green Tea Peach Mango was refreshing on a hot Boston afternoon. It also fills my water bottle and is about 24 ounces of fluid, a good drink for me.

012

I have been trying to get in at lease 2 glasses of water at work but after that, I allow myself something. I really like the Lemonade as well.

010

If you want to accept the challenge and win great prizes, head on over to Crystal Light on Facebook and take the challenge yourself.

Disclosures:
1. “No monetary compensation was provided by Crystal Light or Glam Media for this post”
2. “The opinions expressed herein are those of the author and are not indicative of the opinions or positions of Crystal Light”

 

 

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flavor Over Fizz!

  1. Marla says:

    I don't like water either and I've been used those Crystal light On the Go packs for a while. Love them!

  2. Brooke says:

    hurrah – now that i'm away from blogger i feel like i've been set free from bloggy jail, now free to comment at will :)i love the grape best. i usually only use half per glass of water though. yum! true lemon has a good lemonade drink mix too.

Leave a Reply

