Congratulations Bruins!

I am a tired Jennifer today. When a game as exciting as last night’s Bruin’s game, ends at 11, you just can’t go to bed right after. Or at least I can’t.

 

Boston used to be a hockey town. The Red Sox were not the number 1 team. I would be happy if the town turned again into a hockey town. I am a football gal with a space in my heart for hockey.

I have a slight school girl crush on Tim Thomas. It also feels good because a 37 year old rocked. Makes me not feel old, since I am 37 as well.

Next up, the Patriots if either stubborn side gets over themselves and the season starts.

Plus, the MBTA was a huge mess tonight. Ugh. It was a cattle car afternoon on my train.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Congratulations Bruins!

  1. It was an awesome game. Loved every action-packed minute of it. Although I have to say that I was clinging to the edge of my seat through most of it, and I'm not a huge, huge sports fan! ; D

Leave a Reply

