New Camera!

Yep, I still have not found the camera but I got a Canon Powershot A3100 IS today at Best Buy.  Just in time to take pictures tomorrow. I will remember with my new little camera!



You can sort of see my new hair cut.  My hair stylist convinced me to put a few foils of blond in.  I am liking it.  I can’t wait to get my cool new glasses soon.


You can also see how tiny my bathroom is.  I am standing in front of the toilet, the sink is right in front of me and the shower right next to me. The door is also next to me. 

This entry was posted in Canon Powershot A3100IS, haircut. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Camera!

  1. Sharon says:

    Cool! I like your hair too!

  2. Emeila says:

    I really love your new hair!! I have noticed your blogs are positive.:)You seem happier!

Leave a Reply

