Where do lost things go?

I was all set to go to the gym after work.  I got dressed for it, grabbed a magazine then I went to look for my license. It was not in my wallet.  The last time I remember seeing it was at the Bacon & Beer Festival.  Ugh.  So instead of working out, I was tearing my room apart. I didn’t find it.  


I went on the Registry’s website and I can not get a duplicate license online so I must get myself down to the Registry sometime tomorrow. Ugh.  I was totally side tracked.  By the time I stopped tearing the room apart, it was past 8. I was starving.  I gave up on going to the gym.  


Dinner was a quick ham and cheese omelet with broccoli on the side.  It was quick and easy. 



On top of the omelet, I put some of the Bacon Hot Sauce I bought on Saturday.  It doesn’t really taste like bacon and it’s not very hot but I like the flavor.   



I am frustrated that I lost the license.  I am in a so so mood today. The weather is gray and I just feel sort of blah.  I meet with the psychiatrist to go over my medication tomorrow. At least it is another day closer to the weekend. 

This entry was posted in bacon hot sauce, depression, food journal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Where do lost things go?

  1. Emeila says:

    Hope the appt goes well. YOur dinner looks yummy. have a great night

  2. Beth says:

    I just L – O – V – E the food photos! Inspiring! Maybe I'll have something a little healthier than Girl Scout cookies for lunch.

  3. That bottle is kind of funny. I might just have to buy one for the boy he loves stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

