Weekend Recap

I had a new food experience on Saturday night. I went to a Boston area healthy blogger meet up at Grezzo. Raw, vegan cooking was interesting and probably not for me. I ordered gnocchi carbonara. The gnocchi was made out of nuts with a white sauce. The first bite felt a little weird in texture to me but I got used to it after a while. I did meet some cool area bloggers and had a good time.

Today, I met Secret Sister for brunch and got into a fight with her. I admidt I was bit of a bitch. I felt guilty and left her a message apologizing for saying some things in the heat of an argument that I should not have said. I have not heard back from her.

I finished my cabled beret that I was working on. It came out great. I love it and I’ll wear it!

This entry was posted in cabled beret, Grezzo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Recap

  1. Love that hat so much!!!! too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

