Fall is here

The weather in Boston has been chilly this week. A taste of fall is in the air. As a matter of fact, currently, I am drinking a Jack’s Pumpkin Spice Ale – Fall Seasonal. I wore my coat today and jeans with a sweatshirt have been my staple this week.

We had such a crappy summer here in Boston. It is far too early for fall. I am not ready to give up summer.

Tomorrow, I will be off to WW. Last night, I had pepperoni pizza and a buffalo chicken tender for dinner. Let’s hope that my WI is not bad. Then, I have a second date with Mrs. Meyers and Method.

Actually, my weekend will probably be quiet. I took out meat to make meatloaf tomorrow night. That excites me!

Since when does meatloaf excite me? Meatloaf is now the center of my weekend.

I also just noticed that it is has been over a year since I started the blog. Wow! Time flies! My attitude has changed. Totally! More on this tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Blogiversary, Weight Watchers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fall is here

  1. cory ann says:

    i saw that pumpkin ale the other day at the grocery but was uncertain of picking it up. any good?

  2. Jen says:

    I think it is good. Not as good as some but for a home pumpkin spice beer, it passes my test.

  3. GoRetroGirl says:

    I would love to try that ale.Happy blog birthday and congrats!

Leave a Reply

