I’ve been a busy gal

So, I lost 4.4 lbs at my first weigh in on Tuesday. Yay! I am very happy with that. I have been trying really hard to stay focused. I have been trying to get in more water. As evidence, I met up with two friends and their baby on Saturday and while waiting at The Playwright in South Boston, I have a glass of water at the bar.


My sister brought me a big bag of yarn. It included yarn from Woolworth’s and Sears and most of it was probably older than I am.

Boots, of course, had to investigate. I stopped him before he got to involved.

A better look at the yarn, without Boots. There was lots more that I did not photograph.

I have been knitting the February Lady Sweater, designed by Flintknits. I think it is going well so far. Hopefully it will fit.

This entry was posted in cats, Febuary Lady Sweater, Weight Watchers, yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve been a busy gal

  1. Congrats on your first weigh in =) Stick with it and before you know it you will be to your goal weight. (I'm a lifetime member and live by the program)

Leave a Reply

